The Tisca collection of braided rugs

Rugs made from natural materials

Rugs made of natural materials
Rugs made of natural materials
Rugs made of natural materials
Rugs made of natural materials
Rugs made of natural materials
Teppiche aus natürlichen Materialien

    The unique rugs from Tisca aren’t only available in hand-woven, but also in braided form. With the rugs from the braided collection, the looms took a break. Yarn threads are braided into plaits by machine. Our employees sew these braids by hand, spirally from the centre to the outside, into robust and beautiful rugs.

    Rugs made from natural materials

    Our braided rugs are mainly made from the natural fibre of sisal. Sisal is an exceptionally strong fibre and is therefore ideal for cooking and eating areas. A sisal rug is also recommended for entrance halls. It goes without saying that we also offer braided rugs from best quality, pure sheep’s wool. These can be used in almost every interior space. Whether it is sisal or sheep’s wool – both materials are suitable for underfloor heating.

    Braided rugs from Tisca – varied, strong and colourful

    As it can be used on both sides, the braided rug is particularly easy-care and durable. Turn the rug twice a year. This results in a self-cleaning effect.

    The right colour for every interior

    Combine your favourite rug from a variety of single colour or mottled shades of colour that have been combined on a harmonious basis. Find your favourite colour. We will design your personal gem for your personal home.

Tisca Flechtteppich-Kollektion

Teppiche aus natürlichen Materialien

Teppiche aus natürlichen Materialien
Teppiche aus natürlichen Materialien
Teppiche aus natürlichen Materialien
Teppiche aus natürlichen Materialien
Teppiche aus natürlichen Materialien
Teppiche aus natürlichen Materialien

    Tisca Unikate gibt es nicht nur von Hand gewoben, sondern auch geflochten. Bei den Teppichen der Flecht-Kollektion haben die Webstühle einmal Pause. Garnstränge werden maschinell zu Zöpfen geflochten. Unsere Mitarbeiterinnen nähen diese Zöpfe, in Handarbeit, spiralförmig von der Mitte nach außen, zu robusten und schönen Teppichen.

    Teppiche aus natürlichen Materialien

    Unsere Flechtteppiche werden hauptsächlich aus der Naturfaser Sisal gefertigt. Sisal ist eine sehr robuste Faser und ist daher als Flechtteppich für den Koch- und Essbereich bestens geeignet. Aber auch für den Eingangsbereich ist ein Sisalteppich empfehlenswert. Selbstverständlich bieten wir auch Flechtteppiche aus bester Schafschurwolle an. Diese sind nahezu in jedem Wohnraum einsetzbar. Ob Sisal oder Schurwolle – beide Materialien eignen sich für Fußbodenheizungen.

    Tisca Flechtteppiche – vielseitig, robust und farbenfroh

    Die beidseitige Verwendbarkeit macht den Flechtteppich besonders pflegeleicht und langlebig. Wenden Sie den Teppich zweimal im Jahr. Dadurch tritt ein Selbstreinigungseffekt ein.

    Für jeden Raum die passende Farbe

    Kombinieren Sie Ihren Lieblingsteppich aus einer Vielfalt von Unifarben oder harmonisch, meliert zusammengestellten Farbnuancen. Finden Sie Ihre Lieblingsfarbe. Wir gestalten Ihr ganz persönliches Schmuckstück für Ihr ganz persönliches Zuhause.